Martine Schreiner

Direction


email : martine@hauffels.lu
Tél : +352 25 33 55-21

Laurent Wernette

Conseil client

email : laurent@hauffels.lu
Tél : +352 25 33 55-28

Caroline Muller

Conseil client

email : caroline@hauffels.lu
t : +352 25 33 55-22

Julie Berezecki

Conseil client

email : julie@hauffels.lu
Tél : +352 25 33 55-24

Sophie Schmit

Conseil client

email : sophie@hauffels.lu
Tél : +352 25 33 55-32

Sylvie Gavroy

Comptabilité

email : sylvie@hauffels.lu
Tél : +352 25 33 55-27

Bureau de courtage